Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 166 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 54 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 112 reviews

GREAT SERVICE!
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Stephen Herring
1 month 1 day ago
AS MY LEASE CAR WAS DUE BACK & THERE WERE ISSUES WITH COMPUTER CHIPS WHICH DELAYED THE ARRIVAL OF MY VEHICLE THE DEALERSHIP ARRANGED FOR A TEMPORARY LOAN VEHICLE. THIS MEANT I WAS ABLE TO CONDUCT MY DAY TO DAY JOURNEYS & BUSINESS. ONCE THE VEHICLE WAS IN THE BUILD PHASE I WAS KEPT FULLY UPDATED ON PROGRESS. WHEN IT ARRIVED AT THE DEALERSHIP HAND-OVER WAS ARRANGED TO MEET THE CONSTRAINTS OF MY DIARY. THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS FIRST CLASS
Great sales team. All professional, knowledgeable, patient and friendly.
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Ros H
1 month 2 days ago
Excellent service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Completely satisfied with my whole experience while buying my new car. Salesman professional, knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the whole process not at all pushy, nothing was too much trouble.
Platinum (Bath)
By Page M
2 months 1 week ago
Great service and customer experience!
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Steve
2 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks Mike for all your help!!
So helpful and dog friendly!
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
The team were really helpful and friendly, I never felt for a moment that I was being pushed into a purchase. The test drive process was really flexible and gave us a thorough insight to the car. Would certainly recommend coming here to check out Toyota’s vehicles, we’re so thrilled with ours.
Quality service.
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent Service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
My new car purchase was easy. I was kept up to date with delivery timescales. The sales staff were very polite and helpful. It was easy to arrange a Test Drive.
40 years
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By BenW
5 months 2 weeks ago
In over 40 years of driving this was one of the best experiences of purchasing I have had. I am happy to recommend.
Supportive and engaging service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Adams S
6 months 3 days ago
I switched from Citroen. It was going to be Toyota or Voltswagen. In the end I went to Toyota because the attention to detail I got was excellent. I was supported all the way and not hassled into making decisions I was not comfortable with. I had forgotten how good Toyota could be and just hoping that the experience at the end of my plan is just as good.

Pages

Good service
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Pleasant , courteous person dealing with my service and it took less time unanswered estimated
Fantastic Service
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Fantastic service as always.
Professional no nonsense serving.
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Hazel W
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, no nonsense pricing, ready to collect on time. Very happy.
Accessibility
Platinum (Bath)
By Taxing
1 month 1 week ago
The dealership is squeezed into a small area next to another car franchise in Bath. As a consequence, there is no where to park your vehicle on arrival (unless you wanted to take the paint off your door) and there was no signage to show you where the service reception was! Clearly the worst Toyota experience I have to date encountered!!
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Symons M
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago
Great service .helpful and friendly
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Evans-Brown L
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had a service I was very happy with the whole experience
Great
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I used the service. Fine.
Friendly and helpful
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly staff Service and MOT done quickly and efficiently
Superb service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
As ever, the car was collected on a date that was convenient, and was delivered back after a weekend, since unforeseen spare parts needed to be ordered

Pages

Visit Us

We have 2 Toyota Centres across South West

Find your nearest Platinum Group Toyota Centre

1
Platinum
(Bath)
01225 486200
Contact Us
2
Platinum
(Trowbridge)
01225 759550
Contact Us