Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 96 reviews

Excellent Service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
My new car purchase was easy. I was kept up to date with delivery timescales. The sales staff were very polite and helpful. It was easy to arrange a Test Drive.
40 years
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By BenW
1 month 2 weeks ago
In over 40 years of driving this was one of the best experiences of purchasing I have had. I am happy to recommend.
Honesty always wins out
Platinum (Bath)
By David Seymour BA.
2 months 4 days ago
You feel there is a good and honest team looking after your needs. All questions are answered without flannel.
Supportive and engaging service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Adams S
2 months 4 days ago
I switched from Citroen. It was going to be Toyota or Voltswagen. In the end I went to Toyota because the attention to detail I got was excellent. I was supported all the way and not hassled into making decisions I was not comfortable with. I had forgotten how good Toyota could be and just hoping that the experience at the end of my plan is just as good.
Great Dealership
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Capes A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service! Good to be able to deal mainly with one sales person. Thank you for choosing such a wonderful red for my new car and feeling I can return if need be further help with the technology in the car.
GR Yaris collection day
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Richard
4 months 1 week ago
Collected my long awaited GR Yaris a week ago now. Great service, friendly and knowledgeable conversation. Overall a very pleasurable experience.
Platinum (Bath)
By Phillips L
4 months 1 week ago
Wonderful service @Trowbridge Toyota
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new Aygo through Trowbridge Platinum Toyota a couple of weeks ago and I have been so impressed with the professional, high standard of service and care which I received throughout the whole experience of purchasing my car. Thank you so much, I will definitely be recommending you to family and friends and will have no hesitation in returning again myself when I need to make another purchase. I am so happy with my new car and the service I have received from you ??
Highly professional and friendly service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Jadavji Z
4 months 3 weeks ago
Platinum Toyota , Trowbridge took into account the results of my research on the price offeed by other UK dealers for the Yaris Excel hybrid and adjusted their pricing to bring it close to the best on offer elsewhere. I was therefore happy to purchase from the local dealership. Arrangement for test drive, completion of the purchase details and subsequent handover of the vehicle were made very professionally and in a friendly manner. Would certainly use this dealership again and recommend it to others.
Thank you Mark for such a great service. You made what is a difficult time for me at the moment, a perfect experience. Thank you x
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Charlton Sara
5 months 3 weeks ago
I would definitely use Toyota every time

Pages

Fantastic service from the Bath Branch.
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Platinum (Bath)
By Selwood C
1 month 1 week ago
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Hargreaves K
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Delves E
1 month 2 weeks ago
I came in for a service and mot I was welcomed and told what would happen price and time the work would take it was quicker that expected all round excellent service
Welcoming
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I always feel welcome at Toyota Platinum - the showroom is immaculate, as are the public areas. The staff are indulgent and explain everything comprehensively.
Great service. Love the video you get so you know what's been happening.
Platinum (Bath)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the services in the last couple of weeks and was extremely pleased with the experience.
Excellent service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Keenan L
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago Whitchurch was very courteous and customer centred. My needs were predicted and met. The service and MOT were carried out efficiently.
Another Friendly Visit
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Lynn and Paul S
5 months 1 week ago
Another car service with great service.
Great service as always
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Darren
5 months 3 weeks ago
Always use this place for service and repairs, great team and first class service.
Tyre replacement
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I used their service last week and it was great customer service.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 2 Toyota Centres across South West

Find your nearest Platinum Group Toyota Centre

1
Platinum
(Bath)
01225 486200
Contact Us
2
Platinum
(Trowbridge)
01225 759550
Contact Us